Front page
Contact persons.
English info about Wissing family Photographs. Unknown. Descendants unknown. 21 july 2007
Denmark. Wissing name:
Erik Moldt. E-mail: erik.moldt@gmail.com Hørretvej 19. 8320 Denmark.
Australia. Wissing name:
Jenny Gray. E-mail: jennyg@hotkey.net.au 49 Underbank Boulevard. Bacchus Marsh. Victoria 3340. Australien.
David Charles Moore. E-mail: dcmoore@optusnet.com.au 12 Clovelly Court. Viewbank. 3084 Victoria. Australia
USA. Wissing- name:
Andrea Held. E-mail: andreah@gmail.com 828 University Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA. Wissing-Stoltenberg name:
Lonny Brakel. E-mail: brakelhaus@aol.com 38 Vall Circle. Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201
USA. Wissing-Renfeldt name:
George and Suzanne Renfeldt. E-mail: georgerr@mstar2.net 110 West 600 North Richfield. Utah. 84701. USA

Look: The Wissing Clan's relations sheet

USA. Moldt name:
Donna Moldt Walker. E-mail: mdwalker@wirelessbeehive.com Look: Donna Moldt Walker Homepage.
Susan Joy Burgdorf. SJBurgdorf@webtv.net